Member Login




Call the Business Hotline 13 26 96
 

Contact us

Meet the Team at the Illawarra Business Chamber

 

Debra Murphy | Chief Executive Officer
e: ceo@illawarrabusiness.com.au
p: 4229 4722



MEMBER ENQUIRIES
Bill Brock | Business Development Manager
e:
bill.brock@illawarrabusiness.com.au
m: 0420 415 848
p: 4229 4722


Isabelle Henderson | Member Services Officer
e: isabelle.henderson@illawarrabusiness.com.au 
p: 4229 4722


General Membership Enquiries
e:
membership@illawarrabusiness.com.au


EVENT ENQUIRIES
Isabelle Henderson | Events Coordinator
e:
isabelle.henderson@illawarrabusiness.com.au
p:
4229 4722

MARKETING ENQUIRIES
Sharon Taylor| Administration Assistant
e: 
sharon.taylor@illawarrabusiness.com.au
p:  4229 4722


 General Event Enquiries
e:
events@illawarrabusiness.com.au


POLICY ENQUIRIES
Julia Frith | Policy Manager
e: julia.frith@illawarrabusiness.com.au
p: 4229 4722


General Policy Enquiries
e: policy@illawarrabusiness.com.au



OFFICE ENQUIRIES
Sharon Taylor| Administration Assistant
e: sharon.taylor@illawarrabusiness.com.au
p: 4229 4722

General Export Enquiries: 
e: export@illawarrabusiness.com.au

Account Enquiries
e: accounts@illawarrabusiness.com.au

 


GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Got any questions or comments?

Fill in your details below and we'll contact you as soon as possible with an answer.

Alternatively, you can mail or call our head office using the contact details at the bottom of this page, or contact any of the above team members.

*
*

*
*
 

Illawarra Business Chamber

Level 1, 87-89 Market St, WOLLONGONG  NSW  2500

  02 4229 4722   9.00am - 5:00pm, Monday to Friday

 02 4229 6392

 info@illawarrabusiness.com.au

 

Become a member

Business Resources

Business Directory

Subscribe to eNews