Member Login




Call the Business Hotline 13 26 96
 

Contact us

Meet the Team at the Illawarra Business Chamber

 

Debra Murphy | Chief Executive Officer
e: ceo@illawarrabusiness.com.au
p: 4229 4722



NEW MEMBER ENQUIRIES
Jenny Hirst | Business Development Manager
e: jenny.hirst@illawarrabusiness.com.au
m: 0408 100 904
p: 4229 4722


General Membership Enquiries
e:
membership@illawarrabusiness.com.au


MARKETING & EVENTS ENQUIRIES
Tania Kimmins | Communication and Events Manager
e:  tania.kimmins@illawarrabusiness.com.au 
m: 0428 029 354
p:  4229 4722

General Event Enquiries
e:
events@illawarrabusiness.com.au


POLICY ENQUIRIES
Julia Firth | Policy Manager
e: julia.firth@illawarrabusiness.com.au
p: 4229 4722


General Policy Enquiries
e: policy@illawarrabusiness.com.au



OFFICE ENQUIRIES
Sharon Taylor| Administration Assistant: sharon.taylor@illawarrabusiness.com.au
p: 4229 4722


General Export Enquiries: 
e: export@illawarrabusiness.com.au

Account Enquiries
e: accounts@illawarrabusiness.com.au

 


GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Got any questions or comments?

Fill in your details below and we'll contact you as soon as possible with an answer.

Alternatively, you can mail or call our head office using the contact details at the bottom of this page, or contact any of the above team members.

*
*

*
*
 

Illawarra Business Chamber

Level 1, 87-89 Market St, WOLLONGONG  NSW  2500

  02 4229 4722   9.00am - 5:00pm, Monday to Friday

 02 4229 6392

 info@illawarrabusiness.com.au

 

Become a member

Business Resources

Business Directory

Subscribe to eNews