Member Login

Call the Business Hotline 13 26 96

Business of the Year- 2013 Winner

View more videos

The 2014 Momentum Energy Illawarra Business Awards Finalists have been just announced

The finalists of the 2014 Momentum Energy Illawarra Business Awards have been announced. See details here.

Upcoming eventsView all events

No events in Illawarra Business Chamber.


RSSLatest news

19 September 2014
Strong line-up of finalists for 2014 Illawarra Business Awards
The Illawarra Business Chamber (IBC) is proud to announce a strong line-up of finalists for this year’s Momentum... More

02 September 2014
Advance Notice of Annual General Meeting of the Illawarra Business Chamber and call for Director Nominations
The Annual General Meeting of Illawarra Business Chamber (IBC) will be held on Wednesday 22 October 2014 at 5.15pm at... More

26 August 2014
Penalty rates appeal rejected by Federal Court
Debra Murphy CEO of the Illawarra Business Chamber, says the Federal Court’s dismissal of an appeal into penalty... More

2014 Promotional Partners

Become a member

Business Resources

Business Directory

Subscribe to eNews