As the leading business organisation in the region, we are committed to representing the interests of our members by providing a powerful voice to all levels of Government and key decision makers. In addition to the support services  you need to help your business start, manage and grow. 

The Illawarra region covers the local government areas of Wollongong, Shellharbour, Kiama, Shoalhaven, and Wingecarribbee. The Illawarra team is always happy to assist members and other regional businesses. Get in touch or pop in to visit us to find out more about how we can help your business grow through education, events, representation and advice on a range of business issues. 
 

Our Team

Adam Zarth
Executive Director

T: 02 4223 0302
@: Adam.Zarth@illawarrabusiness.com.au
 
James Newton
Policy Manager

T: 02 4223 0318
@: James.Newton@illawarrabusiness.com.au
 
   
Tim Fares
Business Solutions Executive

T: 02 4223 0327
@:  Tim.Fares@illawarrabusiness.com.au
Charlotte James
Business Solutions Executive

T: 02 4223 0343
@:  Charlotte.James@illawarrabusiness.com.au
   
Chloe Leach
Marketing & Events Coordinator

T: 02 4223 0319
@: Chloe.Leach@illawarrabusiness.com.au
Glenn Fairweather
IllawarraYES Coordinator

T: 02 4223 0336
@:  Glenn.Fairweather@illawarrabusiness.com.au