As the leading business organisation in the region, we are committed to representing the interests of our members by providing a powerful voice to all levels of Government and key decision makers. In addition to the support services  you need to help your business start, manage and grow. 

Illawarra Business Chamber 87-89 Market St Wollongong NSW 2500

Back to Illawarra Region overview 
View information on your Illawarra local chambers
The Illawarra region covers the local government areas of Wollongong, Shellharbour, Kiama, Shoalhaven, and Wingecarribbee. The Illawarra team is always happy to assist members and other regional businesses. Get in touch or pop in to visit us to find out more about how we can help your business grow through education, events, representation and advice on a range of business issues. 

Adam Zarth

Executive Director

T: 02 4223 0302

Bill Brock

Membership & Marketing Manager

T: 02 4223 0324
M:0420 415 848

James Newton

Policy Manager

T: 02 4223 0318
M: 0424254281

Leanne Smith

Business Development Manager

T: 02 4223 0306
M: 0439 848 551

Chloe Leach

Events & Marketing Coordinator

T: 02 4223 0319

Teyarna Woods

Customer Service/Administration

T: 02 4223 0304

Stuart McKechnie

Illawarra YES Coordinator

T: 02 4223 0312
Tammy Caldwell
Marketing & Event Co-Ordinator
(currently on Maternity Leave)

T: 02 4223 0308
M: 0413 085 536