Find the membership package that's right for your business. Take our three step quiz.

As the leading business organisation in the region, we are committed to representing the interests of our members by providing a powerful voice to all levels of Government and key decision makers. In addition to the support services you need to help your business start, manage and grow.

The Illawarra region covers the local government areas of Wollongong, Shellharbour, Kiama, Shoalhaven, and Wingecarribbee. The Illawarra team is always happy to assist members and other regional businesses. Get in touch or pop in to visit us to find out more about how we can help your business grow through education, events, representation and advice on a range of business issues. 
 
Chris Lamont
Executive Director

T: 02 4229 4722
ed@illawarrabusiness.com.au
Sharon Wingate
Executive Assistant

T: 02 4223 0303
sharon.wingate@Ilawarrabusiness.com.au
   
Katherine Baker 
Policy Manager
(Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday)

T: 02 4223 0307
M: 0417 135 858
katherine.baker@illawarrabusiness.com.au
Ross Bain
Policy Manager
(Tuesday/Thursday)

T: 02 4223 0307
M: 0414 664 302
ross.bain@illawarrabusiness.com.au
   
Leanne Smith
Business Development Manager

T: 02 4223 0306
M: 0439 848 551
leanne.smith@illawarrabusiness.com.au
Bill Brock
Business Development Manager

T: 02 4223 0305
M: 0420 415 848
bill.brock@illawarrabusiness.com.au
   
Margot Griffiths
LCC Relationship Manager

T: 02 4223 0313
M: 0418 769 109
margot.griffiths@nswbc.com.au
Tammy Caldwell
Marketing & Event Co-Ordinator

T: 02 4223 0308
M: 0413 085 536
tammy.caldwell@illawarrabusiness.com.au
   
Teyarna Woods
Trainee Administrator

T: 02 4223 0324
teyarna.woods@illawarrabusiness.com.au
Required form 'WALReview' does not exist.

Illawarra Business Chamber 87-89 Market St Wollongong NSW 2500






Back to Illawarra Region overview 
View information on your Illawarra local chambers

Tagged in: