Find the membership package that's right for your business. Take our three step quiz.

The Illawarra Regional Advisory Council (RAC) meets regularly throughout the year initiating and facilitating innovative projects and programs that improve and sustain business performance.

The Illawarra Regional Advisory Council (RAC) acts as an advisory committee to the NSW Business Chamber Council and the Executive Director of the Illawarra Business Chamber.

The RAC provides advice on issues affecting or likely to affect the economic development of the region.  RAC members represent the economic diversity, small and large business, as well as the geographic spread of the Illawarra, and come from a variety of private, not for profit and public sector backgrounds

The Illawarra  Regional Advisory Council RAC drives policy and promotes development for the region.

The Illawarra region covers the local government areas of Wollongong, Shellharbour, Kiama, Shoalhaven, and Wingecarribbee.

  • Janine Cullen OAM - JC The Power of One Pty Ltd
Vice President
  • Paul Boultwood - Corrimal Chamber of Commerce
NSW Business Chamber, General Membership, Advisory Council Members
  • Amy Harper (Kells The Lawyers)
  • David Willcocks (KPMG Wollongong)
  • Deborah Ann Langton (Carter Ferguson Legal)
  • John Kollaras (Kollaras Trading Company)
  • John Valentino Apolloni (Kaizen Business and Financial)
  • Les Dion (Dions Bus Service)
  • Marie Beikmanis (Lush Flowers and Gifts)
  • Mark Grimson (Wollongong City Council)
  • Mark Warwick Sewell (Warrigal)
  • Matthew Barnes (Maguire & McInerney)
  • Melva Crouch (University of Wollongong)
  • Michael Bassingthwaighte AM (Peoplecare)
  • Michael Leask (SV Partners)
  • Rod Oxley (McGrath Estate Agents)
  • Sue Baker-Finch (SBF Consulting)
Required form 'WALReview' does not exist.

Tagged in: