Local Chambers across the region unite to strengthen the voice of business across NSW and Australia. Members of local chambers that are part of the Local Chamber Alliance Program have direct access to NSW Business Chamber entitlements, in addition to their entitlements offered by their local chamber.

Become a member of your Local Chamber today
Bathurst Business Chamber
Stacey Whittaker
p: 0404 485 942
e: Stacey@bathurstrealestate.com
w: www.bathurstbusiness.com.au
Mudgee Chamber of Commerce
Greg Dowker
p: 02 6372 3333
w: www.mudgeebusiness.com.au 
Canowindra Business Chamber
Caddy Marshall
p: 0499 773 132
w: www.canowindrabusinesschamber.org.au
Oberon Business & Tourism Association
Helen Lowe
p: 02 6336 2033
e: helen@helowe.com.au
Cowra Business Chamber
Jordan Core
p: 0400 783 069
e: president@cowrabusinesschamber.com.au
w: www.cowrabusinesschamber.com.au
Orange Business Chamber
Alicia McDonnell
p: 02 6362 6921
e: orangechamber@bigpond.com
w: www.orangechamber.com.au
Coonamble Chamber of Commerce
Tim O'Neill
p: 02 6822 1188
e: ccoc2829@hotmail.com
w: www.coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au
Parkes Business Chamber
​Geoff Rice
p: 02 6862 2362
e: geoff@langlandshanlon.com.au or
w: www.parkeschamber.com.au
Dubbo Business Chamber
Toni Beatty 
p: 02 6884 4883
e: executiveofficer@dubbochamber.com.au
w: www.dubbochamber.com.au
Wellington Business Chamber
Barry Jeffery
p: 0409 719 731
e: emilyfalson@yahoo.com.au
w: www.wellingtonbusinesschamber.org/
Forbes Business Chamber
Brett Rout
p: 0408 571 134
e: forbes.businesschambernsw@gmail.com
Broken Hill Chamber of Commerce

p: 0400 872 236
e: execofficer@bhchamberofcommerce.com.au
w: www.bhchamberofcommerce.com.au
Gulgong Chamber of Commerce
Bill Murphy
p: 02 6374 1106
e: president@gulgong.com.au
w: www.visitgulgong.com.au/
Coonabarabran District Chamber of Commerce
Donna Burton
p: 0428 288 244
e: donna@born2fly.com.au
Lithgow District Chamber of Commerce
Angela O'Connor
p: 0438 831 304
e: president@lithgowchamber.com.au
w: www.lithgowchamber.com.au